The Pendleton Panther

Pei Wei

Posted on: April 28, 2010

Pei Wei is the best chines food ever. It is inexpensive, but not gross like mcdonalds, and other fast food chains. The portions are big, and you get a lot for how little your paying. Today my team and I decided to go there after our game (which we won!) it was so good. I have never eaten that much food in one sitting here at IMG before, it was scrumptious. I am currently not even thinking about food. I do recommend Pei Wei, it is owned by PF Changs (which is another amazing chinese restaurant.)  It’s a nice little eatery, nice for a date or just a casual dinner with the parentals. It is quite delicious. I would reccoment the sweet and sour chicken with fried rice, and a side of crab wontons. That is my usual order at Pei Wei and it is very good. Its nice to have the big portions because that way you can bring some home and you’ll have some of the delicious good for the next day, maybe for lunch? I love Pei Wei, you should too!

Leave a Reply

Categories

