The Pendleton Panther

Planners

Posted on: March 14, 2010

Since I was in middle school I have always seen kids in my classes walking around with organizational planners. In these planners they write down their homework along with all other stuff they have to get done for that day, week, month etc. While I can see why

Planner

people like to be organized, and I understand that everyone has their own way of doing that, I think planners are pointless and a waste of time. I can very easily write down on a sheet of paper what I need to get done for the day. Even still, half the time I don’t need a piece of paper I just remember it all in my head. I think that everyone has the ability to do this, and people just use planners as a security, which ends up actually being a huge waste of time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

