The Pendleton Panther

Facebook & Homework

Posted on: March 14, 2010

Pretty much everyone who is anyone has a facebook now a days. While we all talk about how pathetic it is, and how much of a time waster it is, we all continually maintain ours over and over again. I personally believe that it is no big deal to have a facebook, but I absolutely can’t stand when I am trying to get something done and facebook gets in my way. Sometimes nothing will even be

Facebook Logo

interesting or going on, on facebook and I will still resort to looking at it in order to ignore my homework or whatever else I have to do. I don’t know why I do this, and it is really annoying and sometimes it makes me want to delete my facebook, but I never actually end up doing it. Maybe I should just start trying to focus enough where I don’t even have to think about facebook while I am doing something of more importance, but I think I’ll remain just like everyone else and let facebook be one of my biggest distractions.

Leave a Reply

Categories

