The Pendleton Panther

Busch Gardens

Posted on: March 14, 2010

This Sunday I went to Busch Gardens in Tampa, Florida. The hour drive getting there was irritating, but in the end the trip was extremely fun and successful. When I first got there, I started with the biggest and most popular roller coaster. It was filled with

Busch Gardens

speed, turns and steep hills, which made me love it even more. Once I got off, my other friends and I decided we had to do it again, and proceeded to do it five more times. After this we went on to many other roller coasters that the park had to offer. I had an all you can eat pass, and so I of course took this to my advantage and ate everything that looked appetizing. Along with the rides, Busch Gardens has a ton of animal exhibits and I was able to see gorillas, elephants, birds, monkeys and more. So, pretty much the day was awesome, and I love Busch Gardens and expect to go back many more times.

Leave a Reply

Categories

