The Pendleton Panther

Break!!

Posted on: January 6, 2010

Christmas and Break!

My break was the best break I had in years. I spent a lot of time with my family and friends. My dad had some parties at our house and we partied hard! I went out ever night with my friends. I had such a great time with my family as well; we went to the movies and went out to eat a few times. My mom and dad spoiled me I had gotten a lot of stuff for Christmas. Along with that my Grandma gave me 500 dollars in cash so I could go shopping. I spent it all on cloths I miss home and I am kind of ready to go back. I got to see all of my old friends and hang with them! I went back to my old school to watch my old bball team play and my old friends gave me a lot of love! I also got to are a lot of my ex’s there at the game, and it was weird having them all there in the same spot But it was still cool. I got to see some of some family members I hadn’t seen in 10yrs so that was also pretty cool I had missed my sister and uncle very much because we use to stay up all night and talk and watch movies. I had an amazing break!

Leave a Reply

Categories

