The Pendleton Panther

Brain Dead after Break

Posted on: January 6, 2010

Break was incredible, to be able to eat real food and then get presents on top of that. But the hardest part is getting back to school. On Monday, I was a mummy in class. I had to take my first period and figure out my computer and email password. Then when I got home, I realized that I had walked around school all day with toothpaste on my neck . But of course that is just your first day back. Shortly  after the next morning,  I was thirty five minutes late to my first period. So school has been hard to get back into, but so has sport. From what every one is saying, it sounds like a lot of running and fitness. Trying to get back into shape. I hope every one had a great break , and wish everyone luck with getting back into school and sport.

Leave a Reply

Categories

