The Pendleton Panther

Casey Mulholland

Posted on: November 10, 2009

n521005385_5670779_7581

A Day at Habitat for Humanity

Casey Mulholland is one of my best friends in the whole entire world! Casey and I have been friends for about a year and a half. He has been there for me no matter what. I couldn’t be more grateful to have a friend like him. He supports and listens to me practically 24/7. Though Casey and I fight a lot and usually about the smallest details I know he is always going to be there for me. I respect him very much and owe him a lot for having always been there for me. Casey has taught me how to fish, how to listen and to sometimes keep things to myself. Casey is amazing! We even have nicknames for each other. The best nicknames ever! He calls me Gummie Bear and I call him Marshmallow. However, there is no practically reasoning behind the names, we just made them up for fun. Awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

Categories

