The Pendleton Panther

Coming Up: IMG goes to Howl-O-Scream

Posted on: October 23, 2009

Howlo-Scream at Bush Gardens

This weekend is the Howl-o-Scream at Bush Gardens. The Academy made a trip for everyone that wanted to go. The trip is this Saturday, we leave at 6 pm and we return about 1 in the morning.

I´m very excited about it, last year I went with my family and friends and we had a great time. It´s so funny seeing all the people in the streets of the park screaming and laughing. I don´t know is going, but I can´t miss such a thing. The park its decorated with a lot of thing of terror, they prepared a lot of houses of terror and its pretty nice being there at mid night.

I recommend you to go, you can´t miss this trip its gonna be so funny. It´s just 75 dollars for ticket. We need to use this opportunit, the Academy never do such a thing.  I´m going even thou I´m having game next day at 9 am. So let´s go and have some fun out there. Don´t miss it and hopefully I will see you there.

1 Response to "Coming Up: IMG goes to Howl-O-Scream"

daniela, can you fix this title please.

a1 = 9/10

Leave a Reply

Categories

