The Pendleton Panther

IMG Boys Basketball

Posted on: September 29, 2009

The IMG basketball program, is a really good program even though I only been here about one week. I do believe that we have something special here at this school. We work very hard every day we are in the gym putting in alot hours, nearly five to six hrs everyday, of basketball. We get alot better and thats why I love the basketball program. The coaching staff is unbelievable. They are hard workers and they take care of business. They try to instill their personality  into us and so we can be more of a man and learn how to get things done. The coaching staff really takes care of us and helps us with relationships, girls and things like that. They are not just all about basketball and that is what makes them so great!!! I am very excited and ready for the season to start. We are going to be a very good team! I believe that I’v got alot better and I only been here for a week but I think the basketball program is good and better than any other program at this school.

Leave a Reply

Categories

