The Pendleton Panther

Karma/Life

Posted on: September 25, 2009

I’m not 100% sure whether or not I really believe in karma or not. The times I think I do believe in karma are the time when bad things happen and I need and excuse for why. I do believe though that what goes around comes around. If we are kind and generous to other than good things will be returned in favor. I think that when we are negative, cold, and selfish we get only the same in return. As people we need to be considerate of others and their feelings. We can only expect people to be kind and fair to us if this is what we project to them. Life is tough and I know it is hard to always think positively. I’ve had a bad past couple of weeks. However, I changed my attitude and since then only good has come out of it. I’m trying to look at the brighter side of everything. If something bad may happen I just ignore it and prepare myself for whatever else life has to throw at me

Leave a Reply

Categories

