The Pendleton Panther

Xbox 360 Life!

Posted on: September 21, 2009

Xbox-360-Elite-2I have one friend who is really upset with Xbox, I’m not going to tell you his name. I have a roommate who loves Xbox he can play it all day. I’m going to tell you about his daily routine. He wakes up at around 8 am in the morning and goes to school. After he comes back at around 11:30, he plays Xbox till 1:00. He then goes to play tennis and he comebacks at around 4:30. He then plays Xbox till 10:00 non stop. I think it’s really a waste of time to come IMG if he just plays Xbox all day. So I think Xbox is really bad for people, unless it is in moderation. Sometimes it’s nice to play a little bit, but not 6 hours a day. My roommate is a great kid, but he needs to control his self. So I think Xbox is not good for people who come to play sports and study. Also Xbox is not good for your eyes and makes you have some pains. So In my opinion people who have Xbox in IMG needs to control their self. I hope that my article is not offensive.

Leave a Reply

Categories

