The Pendleton Panther

Homework Continues

Posted on: March 10, 2009

homework1Honestly, why is it that people choose to talk to me whenever I am doing homework? It is nearly impossible to get peace or quiet at night in an IMG dorm. With four other room mates, something always seems to be going on.  Either it’s noisy and hard to focus, or I’m interested in something that makes homework become impossible to pay any attention to.  My headphones recently broke so i have no way of blocking out noise now. For instance, Family Guy is currently blaring in the living room, and everyone is laughing every couple seconds. On one side, I cannot stand it because I keep losing my focus, and on the other, I want to go watch because every one is laughing every couple seconds. I just need to stay focused on my homework for a bit longer and I will be done. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

