The Pendleton Panther

What Was That?

Posted on: January 14, 2009

While I was enjoying the movie the Dark Knight, I heard a loud sound beneath my room. I went to check to see what it was and I saw a kid running away. So i ask my roommate, Joel Menda, what happened. He tells me that the kid  had just discovered his bike had been reported stolen. Through a cast of rage he threw the bike directly into the ground without understanding basic physics. He soon found out that the springs on the bike and the force applied by his body would jolt the bike through his own window. After the scene was over his roommates let him know how deep his hole had become. This realization brought him to succumb to the notion of fleeing the scene. He is currently hiding in a bush or somewhere on campus.

 

badbaseballplayer-copy

Leave a comment


  • Aully Bukan: Thanks for share...
  • riskstar: Good information
  • Rob Dresser: Many people have a poor grasp of what this is about. At its core this is about advanced stage terminal illness and relieving those in that condition

Categories