The Pendleton Panther

Movie Review: Elf

Posted on: December 3, 2008

I think that the movie Elf is one of the funniest movies I have ever seen.  I know it has been out for a while and even though it may be rated G or PG it is still hilarious.  I was laying on the couch the other day and one of my friends wanted to watch a movie so she ordered the movie Elf.  We were watching it and I ended up laughing hysterically.  Will Ferrell, who plays Buddy Elf,  has so many dumb but funny lines.  I think that he really makes the movie, and was the right actor for the part.  I could watch that movie 100 times and still cry from laughing so hard. But it just shows me you can laugh at good fun humor and it’s not always about the dirty humor.  I am sure I will see it on TV a few more times before Christmas gets here.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

